Ready to trade the cold and snow for a good garage sale

I am not a fan of cold weather and it sure cramps my picking style.  Aside from a few auctions I haven’t had much of an opportunity to get out and search for the rusty junk that gets my blood pumping.  Don’t get me wrong I enjoy a good auction, but somehow it’s not the same to win an item that someone else has found just by outbidding the other guy.  The real fun is when you have to dig for the good stuff.  Any significant garage sales are at least two or three months away so maybe I need a good barn to dig through.  The one advantage to the cold weather would be the absence of wasps.

Leave a Reply

